Schedule a Tour!

Please contact Jennifer Freeman at 336-374-4419 to schedule a tour of our facilities and our academic programs.

Salem Christian Academy is a ministry of Salem Baptist Church in Dobson, NC.
Click here to visit the website and learn more about the ministries of Salem Baptist Church.

Email:

Staff Directory:

Jennifer Freeman – Principal/Preschool
jennifer@salembaptistdobson.org

Amanda Gann – Kindergarten
agann@salembaptistdobson.org

Karen Peters – 1st Grade
kpeters@salembaptistdobson.org

David Powell – Senior Pastor
david@salembaptistdobson.org

Jay Worsley – Associate Pastor of Youth and Education
jay@salembaptistdobson.org

Gary Niston – Senior Adult Pastor & Couples Ministry
gary@salembaptistdobson.org

Cheryl Brintle – Adminsitrative Assistant and Missions Coordinator
cheryl@salembaptistdobson.org

John Kennedy – Worship Director
john@salembaptistdobson.org

Address:

Salem Baptist Church
Salem Christian Academy
430 Rockford Rd.
Dobson, NC 27017

Phone:

Phone: 336-374-4419